Trial Version Limitations
The 30-day trial version of the program has almost full functionality except following.
- The number of files in the list is limited. Trial version can handle no more than 100 files.
- Confirmation settings are not saved when program exits.
- Information screen is shown to remind how many days left for evaluation.
You normally evaluate the program during the trial period and see if it fits your particular needs. To use full-featured program after trial period expires please purchase a license.